Mercenaries Saga Chronicles.

Fans of the classic tactical RPG genre are in for a treat with Circle Entertainment confirming all 3 of the studio’s Mercenaries Saga titles, Mercenaries Saga, Mercenaries Saga 2: Order of the Silver Eagle, and Mercenaries Saga 3: Gray Wolves of War are coming to the Nintendo Switch in one complete package.
When exactly the West will be treated to Mercenaries Saga Chronicles’ release remains undecided by Circle Entertainment at this time, however with the Japanese eShop release just a few weeks away on January 18th, hopefully the wait won’t be too long.


2 thoughts on “Mercenaries Saga Chronicles.

  1. I have the second game on 3DS, but never finished it. Perhaps I will get this on Switch just to have the whole series in one convenient package. The sequel I played was an okay strategy RPG, although a little basic.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s