Xenoblade Chronicles X.

NinNews4

Nintendo have revealed that not only will Xenoblade Chronicles X be released this December in Europe but a Special Edition of the game featuring a steelbook case, map, double-sided poster and art book will also be available alongside the standard game, as will a console bundle dedicated to Xenoblade Chronicles X. Oh and the good news doesn’t end there as Nintendo of Europe have also decided to make the original Xenoblade Chronicles available via the Wii U eShop with a £9 discount being applied to Xenoblade Chronicles X when downloaded through the same account.
As of writing Nintendo of America have announced no plans to re-release Xenoblade Chronicles through the eShop, nor have they confirmed a month for it’s release.

Xenoblade Chronicles X.

7 Comments

  1. Good Evening Arcadepop, I would just like you to know that I have read this article of yours and enjoyed it so much so that I have reblogged it to my website. I would like to if possible, collaborate with you with some media sharing? Basically, I would reblog some of your posts and content on my page, to which you will be credited and in turn if there is anything you like from my page, you could reblog on your website. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Take Care & Keep Posting!!!

    1. Please feel free to reblog anything that catches your eye and I certainly will keep an eye on miketendo64 with the intention of doing the same. 🙂

      Oh and sorry for the delay in replying, I don’t get a chance to check the blog everyday but I do always get back to every message I receive eventually.

    1. I love the art direction and monstrous scale of the world however the soundtrack is far from my cup of tea and the story, or at least what I’ve seen of it so far is pretty mah.

Leave a Reply

