Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection.


Sony have confirmed that an Uncharted collection, dubbed The Nathan Drake Collection, is currently in the works for the PlayStation 4. Set for release in October, Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection will include all three of the previously released Uncharted titles, with lighting, textures and models alongside access to the Uncharted 4 multiplayer beta. A new set of trophies and a Photo Mode will also be included in the package however all multiplayer elements from the second and third game have been removed.

Uncharted The Nathan Drake Collection


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s