Persona Super Live 2015.

PsNews2

The wait has certainly been a long one but come February 5th it should at least end, Persona 5 is coming. Yes that’s right, next month will see the start of a massive 30+ hour streaming event dubbed Persona Super Live 2015 where Atlus will show off a number of Persona related things (anime, gams and manga) including, fingers crossed, Persona 5.
How much of the 30 hours will actually be dedicated to Persona 5, or for that matter what other surprise announcements we might be treated to, no one can say but if you fancy sitting through it and finding out for yourself be here on February 5th, or alternatively you could just wait until I do and I’ll post the highlights, which ever you please.

Persona Super Live 2015.

2 Comments

    1. I’m practically on the edge of my seat with anticipation. In fact were it not for Shin Megami Tensei IV which I’m currently playing through I doubt I could contain myself.

Leave a Reply

