A New Direct Approaches.

NinNews1

With Super Smash Bros Wii U just around the corner (November 21st for North America and December 5th in Europe) Nintendo want to convince all you fence sitters out there to invest in the Wii U’s biggest title to date with a Direct event dedicated solely to the Nintendo themed battle royal. If you fit such a description or maybe just want to get a closer look at Smash U before release be sure to tune into Super Smash Bros Direct this Thursday, October the 23rd from 11pm UK time or 3pm PST/6pm EST US right here.

Super Direct Coming.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s