Smash Bros. Direct.

NewsV1

Nintendo will be broadcasting their next Direct event this Tuesday April 8th (11pm UK time, 6pm EDT and 3pm PT) and it’s a Smash Bros. special. The Direct itself will likely reveal both the release dates of Smash Bros. 3DS and Wii U as well as hopefully a new character or two, some stages and perhaps details surrounding the game’s online mode.

Smash Bros Direct.

Advertisements

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s