The Evil Within Dated.

NewsV1

Shinji Mikami’s latest attempt at scaring us, The Evil Within, has finally been given a solid release date. Unfortunately said release date is still some way off as North America won’t be seeing the game until the 26th of August while Europe will need to be that much more patient waiting an additional 3 days. Still as they say, all good things are worth waiting for and The Evil Within is looking like a real good thing. Roll on August.

The Evil Within Dated.

2 Comments

  1. I have pretty high hopes for The Evil Within so I’ll definitely be getting it, however I don’t have a birthday in August (I’m November) so I guess I’ll be stumping up the cash myself.
    Say la vie.

Leave a Reply

