Liebster Award

Drakulus.com have been kind enough to nominate us for a Liebster Award and we’d be happy to accept. Thank you drakulus, real great blog by the way.
Now for those unaware a Liebster Award comes with a few responsibility’s which I’ll list below and then fulfil.

1. Post eleven facts about yourself.

2. Answer the questions the tagger has set for you and create eleven questions for people you’ve nominated.

3. Choose eleven people to give this award to and link them in your post.

4. Go to their page and tell them.

5. Remember, no tag backs.

Facts.
1. I’ve been a gamer for over twenty years.
2. I’ve never ever traded in a game or console.
3. I’m a big, and I mean huge Shenmue fan.
4. I’ve beaten Ocarina of Time on the N64, from beginning to end 5 times.
5. Advance Wars on the Game Boy Advance is my favourite handheld game ever.
6. I never really got into the whole Call of Duty thing.
7. I’m currently playing Xenoblade Chronicles and Command and Conquer Ultimate Collection.
8. Death Note is my all time favourite anime.
9. I’ve watched all 74 episodes of  Naoki Urasawa’s Monster.
10. My favourite book ever written is Koushun Takami’s Battle Royale.
11. My second favourite is Bram Stoker’s Dracula.

Questions From Drakulus.
1. What’s your favourite game to have come out in the last 3 years?
Tough one this but I think I’ll go with The Last Story.

2. On a stressful day how do you relax?
Surf the net.

3. What’s your favorite book?
Battle Royale.

4. What would you do if you were infected by a zombie?
Cryogenically freeze myself (it can’t be that hard can it?) and wait for a cure.

5. Werewolves vs Vampires who would win? {I’m not talking about twilight}
Werewolves every time.

6. What’s your favorite strategy game?
If turn based strategy counts it’s Advance Wars, if not it’s warcraft 3.

7. What’s your all time favorite movie?
Léon The Professional.
8. Who’s your favourite actor?
Jack Nicholson.

9. What video game character affected you the most?
Chie Satonaka.

10. Do you think games should be allowed to win best picture?
No.

11. If you could fly {like Superman} what would you do? Where would you go?
I’d start up a business flying people all over the world.

Questions For My Nominees.

1. What’s your favourite console ever?

2. Nintendo or Sega?

3. Greatest Final Fantasy ever?

4. Playstation 4, Wii U or XBox One?

5. If you had to be stuck in an elevator with somebody, anybody, who would it be?

6. Metroid Other M. Love it, hate it or never even played it?

7. Have you ever backed anything on Kickstarter?

8. IOS or Android?

9. Which web browser do you use?

10. Final Fight or Streets of Rage?

11. If you could, would you either choose to live forever or have the ability to travel through time?

My 11 Nominees.
After Dark Gaming.

Cheap Boss Attack.

GameXPosure.

KuBe.

Paul Michael Egan.

Planet of the gamer.

Ragingnerds.

Role Play Craft.

The/./XBLIG

Tieryas.

What’s Your Tag?

liebster-award-e1355858473421

5 Comments

    1. Whenever you get the chance. Oh and really there’s no thanks needed. Your own blog’s quality along with the massively appreciated support you’ve shown mine earned you that Liebster.

Leave a Reply

