The Elder Scrolls Anthology.


Bethesda has announced that for the first time ever the entire Elder Scrolls series will be available in one massive collection dubbed The Elder Scrolls Anthology. Released exclusively on PC The Elder Scrolls Anthology will contain Elder Scrolls Arena, Daggerfall, Morrowind, Oblivion and Skyrim as well as each game’s collected DLC and five physical maps depicting the lands of Tamriel, Iliac Bay, Morrowind, Cyrodiil and Skyrim. If the Elder Scrolls series happens to float your boat (and who’s boat doesn’t?) Anthology will be available in all good stores from the 10th of September setting you back either £49.99 (UK), $89.99 (Australia) or $79.99 (North America) depending on where you live.

The Elder Scrolls Anthology


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s